2023 Exhibitor Directory

Interested in exhibiting? Click here for more information.

ExhibitorBoothWebsite
123.NET Inc308https://www.123.net/
A.R. Brouwer Company509https://www.arbrouwer.com/
AIS Construction Equipment303https://www.aisequip.com/
Altenloh, Brinck & Co / SPAX313https://spax.us/
American Concrete Grinding104https://americanconcretegrinding.com/
ARC Document Solutions517https://www.e-arc.com/
Architectural Systems LLC518https://archsystems.com/
ATAS International Inc.100https://www.atas.com/
Ayers Commercial Group420https://ayerscg.com/
BD Electrical317https://bdelectrical.com/
Belimo America424https://www.belimo.com/us/en_US/
Bostick Truck Center405http://www.bosticktruck.com/
Brendel’s Septic Tank120https://brendelseptic.com/
Broner Glove & Safety400https://shop.bronersafety.com/
Cabinetek238https://cabinetek.com/
CAMComp Workers’ Compensation ProgramAhttps://www.camcomp.net/
CB Asphalt Paving109https://cbasphaltpaving.com/
CG Financial Services332https://mycgfinancial.com/
Construction Federal Credit UnionAhttps://www.cfcuonline.com/
Cougar Sales & Rentals529https://cougarsalesrental.com/
CoverMe LLC419https://cover.me/
Davenport Masonry & Restoration101https://www.davenportmasonry.com/
Diamond Kote119https://diamondkotesiding.com/
Ditch Witch Sales of MI204https://www.ditchwitch.com/
DM Payroll Solutions307https://www.dmpayroll.com/
Doeren Mayhew301https://doeren.com/
Eastern Engineering213https://easternengineering.com/
EJA Services320
Engineering Supply & Imaging137https://engineeringsupply.com/
Frankenmuth Insurance402https://www.fmins.com/
Gardiner C. Vose, Inc525https://www.gardinervose.com/
GBK Insurance414https://www.gbkinsurance.com/
GFL Environmental USA Inc.236https://gflenv.com/
Great Lakes GPR319https://www.greatlakesgpr.com/
Guilde126
Handy Chaps LLC414https://originalhandychaps.com/
Hansen Marketing Services309https://www.hansenmarketing.com
HBA of Michiganhttps://hbaofmichigan.com/
High Level Marketing404https://www.highlevelmarketing.com/
HRPro300https://www.hrpro.com/
HUB International Midwest LTD202https://www.hubinternational.com/
Hydronic Supply & Engineering Inc.316https://www.hydronicsupply.com/
Imagio Glass Design209https://imagioglass.com/
Lake Michigan Credit Union401https://www.lmcu.org/
Leviton328https://www.leviton.com/en
Macallister Rentals201https://www.macallisterrentals.com/
Mass Mutual Great Lakes326https://www.massmutual.com
Michigan Fair Contracting Center, Inc.219https://www.mifcc.org/
Michigan Glass Coatings200https://michgc.com/
Michigan Occupational Safety & Health (MIOSHA)108https://www.michigan.gov/leo
Michigan Sany113https://www.sanyamerica.com/
Michigan Thermal Coatings327
Michigan Window & Door305https://michiganwindow.com/
Midland Tool & Supply203https://www.midlandtool.com/
MISS DIG 811https://www.missdig811.org/
National Ladder & Scaffold412https://www.nationalladder.com/
Nicolson Associates324https://www.nicolsonassociates.com/
Oakland Metal Sales519https://www.oaklandmetalsales.com/
Occupational Care Services304https://www.occupationalcareservices.com/
Okonite Cables128https://www.okonite.com/
Operating Engineers Local 324218https://www.oe324.org/
Peabody Insurance Agency503https://peabodyinc.com/
Pella Windows & Doors439https://www.pella.com/
Power Vac of Michigan513https://yourworkorder.com/
PPG406https://www.ppg.com/
Premiere Concrete Admixtures507https://www.premiereadmix.com/
Priority Healthhttps://www.priorityhealth.com/
Priority Waste131https://www.prioritywaste.com/
Pro Concrete Leveling426https://www.proconcreteleveling.com/
Progressive Plumbing Supply Co.437https://www.ppsupplyco.com/
Proficient Training & Consulting207https://www.proficienttc.com/
Q5 Experience314https://www.q5experience.com/
Redbox+ of Metro Detroit North413https://www.redboxplus.com/metro-detroit/
RKA Petroleum Companies408https://www.rkapetroleum.com/
Rockford Construction315https://rockfordconstruction.com/
RS Dale Company231http://www.rsdale.com/
RSVP Advertising318https://www.rsvpadvertising.com/
Safety Source416https://safetysourcellc.com/
Schluter Systems LP312https://www.schluter.com/schluter-us/en_US/
Service First Processing225https://sfprocessing.com/
Sherwin Williams215https://www.sherwin-williams.com/
Shelving Inc.227https://www.shelving.com/
Signarama Novi and Flint306https://signarama.com/
Silver Line Promotions321https://www.silverlinepromos.com/
Simpson Strong-Tie Co Inc302https://www.strongtie.com/
Skyworks LLC206https://www.skyworksllc.com/
SMRCA Roofers Union Local 149325https://smrca.org/
SPS Glass Block538https://guardsyou.com/glass-block-installation/
Staffworx Skilled Trades221https://staffworx.co/
Strategic Visionary Solutions LLC511https://strategicvisionarysolutions.com/
Tarnow Doors541https://tarnowdoor.com/
Think Merchant Services515https://www.thinkmerchantservices.com/
United Rentals329https://www.unitedrentals.com/
Venture Grafix229https://www.venturegrafix.com/
Watertap, Inc.501http://www.watertapinc.com/
Willscot Inc.122https://www.willscot.com/
Wolff Brothers Supply521https://www.wolffbros.com/prod/home.pgm
X1 Safety102https://x1safety.com/
Young Supply Co330https://www.youngsupply.com/