2024 Exhibitor Directory

Interested in exhibiting? Click here for more information.

ExhibitorBoothWebsite URL
ABC Fund/RPS Regency526https://abcmifund.org/
Ace Cutting Equipment225https://acecutting.com
AIS Construction Equipment Corp.303https://aisequip.com/
Altech Doors & Docks217https://altechdoors.net/
Ann Arbor T-Shirt Company524https://annarbortees.com/
ARC Document Solutions517https://e-arc.com
Architectural Systems LLC201https://archsysmi.com/
ATAS International300https://atas.com
Balco Inc – Architectural Product Solutions319https://apsagency.us
Batteries Plus424https://batteriesplus.com
BD Electrical412https://bdelectrical.com
Beard Oil Distributing102https://beardoil.com/
Big Frog Customs514https://bigfrog.com
Big Water Technologies407https://bigwatertech.com
Black Rock Technologies503https://black-rock.tech
Bostick Truck Center330https://bosticktruck.com
Brand Safway114https://brandsafway.com/
Bravo Payment Systems324https://bravopaymentsystems.com/
Brendels Septic120https://brendelseptic.com
Broner Glove & Safety400https://bronersafety.com
Building Technology Associates, Inc. (BTA)317https://btaww.com
California Closets425https://californiaclosets.com
Capital One506https://www.capitalone.com/
CB Asphalt Paving541https://cbasphaltpaving.com/
Centaris116https://centaris.com
Clear Fortress207https://clear-fortress.com/
CG Financial Services318https://mycgfinancial.com
Cougar Sales and Rental, Inc529https://cougarsalesrental.com
Crystal Clear Solutions512https://ccsllc.net/
Cutco130https://cutcogifting.com/
Detroit Ceramic Tile Contractors Association502https://dctca.org/
Dial a Dumpster405https://rentadumpsterdetroit.com/
Diamond Concrete Sawing308https://diamondconcretesawing.com
Diamond Kote Building Products119https://diamondkotesiding.com
Ditch Witch Sales of Michigan305https://ditchwitchmi.com/
DM Payroll Solutions307https://dmpayroll.com/
Doeren Mayhew301https://doeren.com
DTE Energy Efficiency Program for Business227
Eastern Engineering206https://easternengineering.com
Engineering Supply & Imaging306https://engineeringsupply.com/
Fleetcor/Speedway504https://fleetcor.com
Floor Coverings International413https://floorcoveringsinternational.com/
Frankenmuth Insurance203https://fmins.com/
Gardiner C. Vose, Inc.511https://.gardinervose.com
GBK Insurance329https://gbkinsurance.com
GFL Environmental USA Inc.321https://gflenv.com
Good Guys Painting & Professional Improvement & Facilities Management Group110https://goodguyspainting.com/
https://fmgsite.com/
Great Lakes ICF Supply LLC525https://greatlakesicfsupply.com
Great Lakes Superior Walls518https://glswalls.com/
Guilde326https://tryguilde.com
HBA Michigan527https://hbaofmichigan.com
HRPro/BenePro316https://hrpro.com
Imagio Glass415https://imagioglass.com
JW Sales521https://jwsalesinc.net
Kapnick Insurance Group426https://kapnick.com
Kruger, Bailey, & Wickes100
Lake Michigan Credit Union401https://lmcu.org
Learnglazing.com104https://learnglazing.com
Leviton418https://leviton.com
Lifetime Metal Sales107https://lifetimemetalsales.com
Lowe’s Westland519https://lowes.com
Luxury Backyard Living527https://luxurybackyardliving.com
MacAllister Machinery Co., Inc.101https://macallister.com
MassMutual Great Lakes132
Metropolitan Materials304https://metropolitanmaterials.com/
MI Trowel Trades Apprenticeship & Training and Detroit Ceramic Tile Contractors Association502https://bricklayers.org
Michigan Fair Contracting Center219https://mifcc.org
Michigan Glass Coatings205https://michgc.com
Michigan SANY113https://michigansany.com/
Michigan Window & Door507https://michiganwindow.com/
MIOSHA509https://michigan.gov/leo/bureaus-agencies/miosha
Modern Cabinets & Co.320https://modern-cabinets.com
Monogram That420https://teammonogramthat.com/corporate-apparel
Monsma Marketing432https://hansenmarketing.com
Occupational Care Services331https://occupationalcareservices.com
Okonite Wire and Cable118https://okonite.com
Online Auto213https://onlineautous.com
Operating Engineers 324 JATF218https://iuoe324.org
Peabody Insurance Agency508https://peabodyinc.com
PowerVac of Michigan332https://yourworkorder.com
PPG Paints416https://ppg.com
Prairie Capital Advisors328https://prairiecap.com/
Pro Leasing Services406https://proleasingservices.com
Production Modeling Corporation209https://pmcorp.com
Q5 Experience314https://q5experience.com
R.S. Dale Company231http://rsdale.com/
Realstone Systems428https://realstone.com
RKA Petroleum408https://rka.com
Salus Group535https://thesalusgroup.com/
Service First Processing404https://sfprocessing.com
Sherwin-Williams Co.333https://sherwin-williams.com/
Signarama Novi & Flint313https://signarama.com/locations/mi-novi
Simpson Strong-Tie Co., Inc.302https://strongtie.com/
Skyworks Equipment Rental131https://skyworkslcc.com
SMRCA / Roofers Union Local 149325https://smrca.org/
Source Flooring229https://sourceflooringusa.com
Sunbelt Rentals431https://www.sunbeltrentals.com/
Tax Trouble Consulting402https://taxtroubleconsulting.com
Temporary Wall Systems419https://tempwallsystems.com
That Cabinet Company327https://thatcabinetcompany.com/
Thermal Wall430https://thermalwallmi.com/
Topcon Solutions315https://topconsolutions.com
VTC Insurance Group309https://vtcins.com
Venture Grafix515https://venturegrafix.com/
Viconic Health414https://viconichealth.com
Wastek124https://getwastek.com/
Watertap, Inc.501https://watertapinc.com/
Willscot / Mobile Mini122https://willscot.com
Young Supply Company312https://youngsupply.com